top of page


Board of Governors
President - Manuel Pereira
Vice-President - Helena Faustino
Executive Committee
President - Manuel Pereira
Vice-President - Helena Faustino  
Director - Andreia Moura
Non-Executive Boards and Advisors
Regional Vice-President – Mislava Pavic, Croatia

Regional Vice-President – Luiza Hoxhaj, Albania

Regional Vice-President – Niroj Pandey, Nepal

Regional Vice-President – Henrique Oliveira, Iberian Area 

Institutional Advisor -  António Oliveira Cruz, Portugal

Institutional Advisor  -  Alfredo Collosa, Argentina

Institutional Advisor  -  Ksenija Cipek, Croatia

Institutional Advisor  -  Mevlüt Aydoǧmuş, Turkey 

Institutional Advisor  -  Nuša Lazar, Slovenia

Regional Advisor  – Zlatko Jovanovic, Serbia
International Representations
High Representative for the European Union (27 Countries) – Manuel Pereira

High Representative for the SADC Region (16 Countries) – Helena Faustino

High Representative for ECOWAS (15 countries) – Tropic Investment Group

High Representative for the PALOP-TL Region (7 countries) – Marco Caetano

Special Representative for Brazil and LATAM Region – Mauricio Baptista
bottom of page